Everything Else

Lets be fair, we know nekonoko´s face, keep them rolling :D - Page 1

so... first one ! :D

next one? :lol:
We are here on Earth to do good to others. What the others are here for, I don't know.
Pic is a year old, from when I worked at Linens n Things, I'm a school teacher now.
Picture taken from last Nerdcamp july '04. I chose a photo of me with a "Shirow" shirt to give you definite evidence that it's me :)
Here we go, this is when I was in Poland this year.

The Bandito wrote: In a few years, no doubt, you'll be able to buy a computer,
software and operating system that will match the capabilities
of your current Amiga at about the price you paid for the
Amiga way back when. But you can smile to yourself, knowing
that you were touching the future years before the rest of
the world. And that other computers and operating systems
will do with brute force what the Amiga did years before with
grace, elegance and style.

Eroteme.ch - my end of the internet...
Sorry, no photo with an SGI, but an horse:

IS this the forum police :lol: :lol:

Sorry, really no photo which is somewhat actual.

Matthias
Life is what happens while we are making other plans
It is the Neko S.W.A.T.

In case an SGI is in trouble, the Neko S.W.A.T. will come and rescue them.
I hope... :wink:
yeah :lol: :lol: :lol:

NEKO S.W.A.T.

i wanna join!
r-a-c.de
This picture is a couple of years old but here it is:

http://www.vzavenue.net/~jrice54/family_files/boat2.JPG

That was the last picture I had taken.
The Texas State Home for Orphaned and Wayward Computers - http://www.blackcube.org

It's Me!!! :lol:

...Yup!; but just add some kilograms from the date of this picture. Programming and fast food is not a good combo...

Cheers! ;)
try this one...

mind you I haven't played for a couple of years or so, due to not having time and trying to make ends meet... oh the gravy days of the tech boom :(