IRIX and Software

Cosmo Code 2.5 for 95/NT trial - Page 1

Does anyone have the installer for the trial version of Cosmo Code 2.5 for 95/NT? Since I'm a Java programmer I'm interested how Java development looked like in 97. I searched for this release of Cosmo Code, but it seems it's gone.
:PI: :Indigo: :Indigo: :Indigo: :Indy: :Indy: :Indigo2: :Indigo2IMP: :Octane: :Fuel: :540: Image
I looked on the IRIX 6.5 Applications CD dated February 2002 (product code 812-0877-015), which I think is the oldest one I have, and it's got Cosmo Player and Cosmo Create but no Cosmo Code. Someone here must have an older applications CD that's got it, anyone? Anyone? Bueller? :?:
Project:
Temporarily lost at sea...
Plan:
World domination! Or something...
Any interest in CosmoCode 1.0.2 for Irix?
GL1zdA wrote: Does anyone have the installer for the trial version of Cosmo Code 2.5 for 95/NT? Since I'm a Java programmer I'm interested how Java development looked like in 97. I searched for this release of Cosmo Code, but it seems it's gone.

I still have a MSFT ``Site Builder Workshop'' cd-rom from this timeframe, with many demonstration/trial version of commercial software. When I'm back home I'll have a look in what's in it, if it's still readable.
:Indigo: R4000 :Indigo: R4000 :Indigo: R4000 :Indigo2: R4400 :Indigo2IMP: R4400 :Indigo2: R8000 :Indigo2IMP: R10000 :Indy: R4000PC :Indy: R4000SC :Indy: R4600 :Indy: R5000SC :O2: R5000 :O2: RM7000 :Octane: 2xR10000 :Octane: R12000 :O200: 2xR12000 :O200: - :O200: 2x2xR10000 :Fuel: R16000 :O3x0: 4xR16000 :A350:
among more than 150 machines : Apollo, Data General, Digital, HP, IBM, MIPS before SGI , Motorola, NeXT, SGI, Solbourne, Sun...
vishnu wrote: it's got Cosmo Player and Cosmo Create but no Cosmo Code.

Cosmo Code on IRIX was a paid and (FLEXlm) licensed product, IIRC it wasn't part of the normal apps/overlay discs.

You can find it on some other CDs though. Here's my IRIX discs which contain some version of CosmoCode for IRIX: