Hardware Wanted

RiscPC, second slice & locker-pins

so, I am still looking for a good second slice for my Risc PC/600 with locker-pins
I have been a good boy for all the year, so … make me an happy boy under the xmas tree

thank you Red Dad :D
Some prowling the streets, looking for sweets from their Candyman , I'm Looking for a new fun with IP30/Octane2
IP30 purposes : linux (kernel development), Irix Scientific Apps { Ansys, Catia, Pro/E, FiberSIM, AutoDYNþ, ... }
Other Projects : { Cerberus , Woody Box , 68K-board, SWI_DBG }, discontinued Console hacks { GB, GBA, PSX1 }
Wanted Equipments : { U1732C LCR meter by Keysight } ~ ~ I am still Learning English, be patient with me ~ ~
about me , there are just a few things to know: I am exuberant , and I love the urban dictionary : is it a problem ?!?
ivelegacy wrote: so, I am still looking for a good second slice for my Risc PC/600 with locker-pins
I have been a good boy for all the year, so … make me an happy boy under the xmas tree

thank you Red Dad :D

Have you tried posting this request on comp.sys.acorn.hardware or riscosopen? Not sure there are many RiscPC users here!

If you find a bare slice and just need pins, let me know - mine are not much use now the case is four-slice! That said, unless you need to move the machine often or want to mount it on its side, the pins are unnecessary. Gravity is free!
Fuel ; Indigo2 ; Octane ; RiscPC Kinetic/448MB/RISCOS4.39 or Debian-etch; Dell Inspiron4100/P3 1GHz/1GB/Debian-stable; EspressoPC ViaC3/900MHz/256MB/Debian-testing; RPi B RISCOS5.23; Rpi2 Raspbian-jessie; A5000/33MHz/FPA11/8MB/RISCOS3.11; A540/25MHz/FPA10/16MB/RISCOS3.11 or RISCiX1.21; R140/35MHz/4MB/RISCOS3.11 or RISCiX1.21
ajw99uk wrote: Have you tried posting this request on comp.sys.acorn.hardware

done :D

ajw99uk wrote: unless you need to move the machine often or want to mount it on its side

It needs to stand up and looks at its own feet in order to look like a tower :D