Everything Else

Any chemists on board?

If so, have you tried any of PIHKAL/TIHKAL to manage yourself?
Everyone loves a lover. Romeo loves Juliet. Therefore, Trump loves Putin.
I've seen that game before...

:PI: :O2: :Indigo2IMP: :Indigo2IMP:
I spent some time as a chemical engineer with a specialization in organic chemistry but I switched to electrical engineering.
:O3x02L: R16000 700MHz 8GB RAM kanna
:Octane: R12000 300MHz SI 896MB RAM yuuka
:Octane2: R12000A 400MHz V6 2.5GB RAM
:Indy: (Acclaim) R4600 133MHz XL Graphics 32MB RAM
:Indy: (Challenge S) R4600 133MHz (MIPS III Build Server)
Thinkpad W530 i7 3940XM 3GHz, 32GB, K1000M Windows 8.1 Embedded rin
Thinkpad R40 Pentium M 1.5GHz 2GB RAM kasha
Ah, what a nice "Everything Else" topic! :D

I'm a synthetic organic chemist. 8-)

Question I have is why do you need to be a chemist to manage yourself using Ps or Ts? ;)
The Bandito wrote: In a few years, no doubt, you'll be able to buy a computer,
software and operating system that will match the capabilities
of your current Amiga at about the price you paid for the
Amiga way back when. But you can smile to yourself, knowing
that you were touching the future years before the rest of
the world. And that other computers and operating systems
will do with brute force what the Amiga did years before with
grace, elegance and style.

Eroteme.ch - my end of the internet...
Cool this sounds a lot more exotic than the usual society destroying compounds I pick up from the local projects o.0

robespierre wrote: I've seen that game before...

God bless mindless violence.
Hakimoto wrote: Question I have is why do you need to be a chemist to manage yourself using Ps or Ts? ;)